Paul All

residential real estate

Cleveland

Paul All

Cleveland

residential real estate

Keller-Williams

paul@lisasiskoteam.com

216 299 3870

X

Mark Allender

Cleveland

graphic design

Mark Allender

Cleveland

graphic design

K'Blammo

mark@kblammo.com

216 282 6832

X

Jeff Buchler

Beachwood

windows

Jeff Buchler

Beachwood

windows

Zen Windows

Jeff@zenwindows.com

216 430 0587

X

Mary Dekleva

residential mortgage
loan officer

Strongsville

Mary Dekleva

Strongsville

residential mortgage loan officer

Brooker Mortgage

mary@brookermortgage.com

216.926.3662

X

Davida Fink

Cleveland Heights

health & wellness

Davida Fink

Cleveland Heights

health & wellness

Health Pure and Simple

dsfink1010@gmail.com

216 337 1966

X

Brian Friedman

Beachwood

health insurance

Brian Friedman

Beachwood

health insurance

Nest Life Health

bfriedman@nestlifehealth.com

216 543 0114

X

Spencer Gray

Akron

roofing and restoration

Spencer Gray

Akron

roofing and gutters

Roof Smith Restoration

Spencer@Roof-smith.com

330 749 7933

X

Angelina Hunt

Independence

property and casualty insurance

Angelina Hunt

Independence

property and casualty insurance

State Farm Insurance

angelina@kylehuntinsurance.com

440 724 6397

X

Keegan Jones

carpet cleaning & restoration

Shaker Heights

Keegan Jones

Shaker Heights

carpet cleaning & restoration

Steam Doctor

steamdoctorcleveland@gmail.com

216 249 8877

X

MJ Lewis

estate law

Cheryl Tewksbury

Chagrin Falls

promotions

Cheryl Tewksbury

Chagrin Falls

promotions

KMK Promote

cheryl@kmkpromote.com

440 247 8444

X

Audry Todia

Cleveland

real estate title

Audry Todia

Cleveland

real estate title

Ohio First Land Title Agency

ATodia@OhioFirstLandTitle.com

216 233 5148

X